gen_860.1.gif
gen_721.1.gif gen_438.1.gif gen_723.1.gif

gen_724.1.gif

Come Aboard!GIG LIST Life On BoardContact UsVideose-mail me
 

Friday 1st March MUSIC and MAGIC at Shepperton Sports & Social Club, 1 Station Approach, Shepperton, Middlesex TW17 8AR MAGIC from 8.30pm
Friday 29th March MUSIC at Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF FREE from 9pm
Friday 26th April MUSIC and MAGIC at The Prince Of Wales, Cross Road, Weybridge SURREY KT13 9NX MAGIC from 8.30pm
Saturday 27th April PRIVATE PARTY at Abinger Hammer Cricket Club PRIVATE FUNCTION
Friday 3rd May MUSIC at The Olde Swan, Windsor Street, Chertsey, SURREY KT16 8AY FREE from 9pm
Saturday 11th May MUSIC at The Barley Mow, Watersplash Road, Shepperton MIDDX TW17 0EE FREE from 8.30pm 
Saturday 18th May MUSIC at The Cricketers, Row Town SURREY KT15 1EY FREE from 8.45pm
Saturday 1st June MUSIC at The Saddlers Arms, Send Marsh Road, Woking SURREY GU23 6JQ FREE from 9pm 
Saturday 29th June MUSIC at Morts Wine Bar, Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF FREE from 9pm
Saturday 6th July MUSIC at The Olde Swan, Windsor Street, Chertsey SURREY KT16 8AY FREE from 9pm
Saturday 3rd August MUSIC at THE Cricketers, Row Town SURREY KT15 1EY FREE from 8.45pm
Friday 23rd August MUSIC at The Barley Mow, Watersplash Road MIDDX TW17 0EE FREE from 8.30pm
Saturday 28th September MUSIC at Morts Wine Bar, Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF FREE from 9pm
Friday 25th October MUSIC at The Olde Swan, Windsor Street, Chertsey SURREY KT16 8AY FREE from 9pm
Saturday 2nd November MUSIC at The Cricketers, Row Town SURREY KT15 1EY  FREE from8.45pm
Friday 15th November MUSIC and MAGIC at Shepperton Sports & Social Club, 1 Station Approach, Shepperton, Middlesex TW17 8AR MAGIC from 8.30pm
Friday 27th December MUSIC at Morts Wine Bar, Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF FREE from 9pm